Increasing Graduation Rates and Decreasing Dropout Rates

State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP): Contacts

  • September 16th, 2015
  • |
  • Rate This Page:

SSIP Contacts:
Victor Rodriguez-Diaz, Ph.D., Assistant Director, vrodriguez@pattan.net

PaTTAN-Harrisburg PaTTAN-Pittsburgh PaTTAN-East
Laura C. Moran, Ph.D., State Lead lmoran@pattan.net Mike Minor, M.A., Lead mminor@pattan.net Diane Funsten, M.Ed., Lead dfunsten@pattan.net
Nikole Hollins, Ed.D. nhollins@pattan.net Shanna Bradfield, M.Ed. sbradfield@pattan.net Tina Lawson, Ed.D tlawson@pattan.net
Jennifer Collins, Ed.D. jcollins@pattan.net Wendy Farone, Ph.D. wfarone@pattan.net Amy Smith, M.S. asmith@pattan.net
Harrisburg Pittsburgh Amira Yancy, M.Ed. ayancy@pattan.net

Rate This Page: